Faculty and Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff at St. John Paul II High School.

A. J. Ballou photoDr. A.J. Ballou
Assistant Principal
Social Studies
aballou@jp.dfrcs.org

Maura Bresnahan photoMrs. Maura Bresnahan
Health Clinic
mbresnahan@jp.dfrcs.org

Jennifer Canzano photoMrs. Jennifer Canzano
Admissions & Development
jcanzano@jp.dfrcs.org

Claudette Cardey photoMrs. Claudette Cardey
Mathematics
ccardey@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. Ernie Christian
Maintenance
echristian@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. Nick Christian
English
nchristian@jp.dfrcs.org

Molly Drane photoMrs. Molly Drane
World Languages, Chair
mdrane@jp.dfrcs.org

Ricard Fazzi photoMr. Richard Fazzi
Athletic Director
rfazzi@jp.dfrcs.org

Richard Fish photoMr. Richard Fish
Director of Performing Arts
rfish@jp.dfrcs.org

Greg Folino photoMr. Greg Folino
Athletic Trainer
gfolino@jp.dfrcs.org

Stephanie Fox photoMrs. Stephanie Fox
Administrative Assistant
sfox@jp.dfrcs.org

Joe Gaudet photoMr. Joe Gaudet
Mathematics, Chair
jgaudet@jp.dfrcs.org

K Godfrey photoMrs. Karen Godfrey
Leadership Studies
kgodfrey@jp.dfrcs.org

John Goulet photoMr. John Goulet
Theology
jgoulet@jp.dfrcs.org

Mrs. Maureen Hufnagle
Guidance, Theology
mhufnagle@jp.dfrcs.org

Margaret Keras photoMrs. Margaret Keras
Business Manager
mkeras@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. George Killian
Science
gkillian@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. Alan Lynch
Theology, Chair
Campus Minister
alynch@jp.dfrcs.org

Kevin McClug photoMr. Kevin McClung
World Language
kmcclung@jp.dfrcs.org

Elizabeth Mcdonough photoMs. Liz McDonough
Communications
emcdonough@jp.dfrcs.org

Caitlin McPherson photoMs. Caitlin McPherson
Mathematics
cmcpherson@jp.dfrcs.org


Mr. Nathan Pluta
Visual Arts
npluta@jp.dfrcs.org

Anne Poirier photoMs. Anne Poirier
Science
apoirier@jp.dfrcs.org

James Remillard photoMr. James Remillard
Science, Chair
Technology
jremillard@jp.dfrcs.org

Maureen Remillard photoMrs. Maureen Remillard
Health Clinic
mremillard@jp.dfrcs.org

Christopher Rohrer photoMr. Christopher Rohrer
Social Studies
crohrer@jp.dfrcs.org

Anne Smith photoMs. Annie Smith
English
asmith@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. Paul Soucy
Mathematics
psoucy@jp.dfrcs.org

Marie Spadaro photoDr. Marie Spadaro
English, Chair
mspadaro@jp.dfrcs.org

Ms. Nathalie St. Andre
World Languages
nstandre@jp.dfrcs.org

Mr. Mark Tanguay
Guidance Director
mtanguay@jp.dfrcs.org

Ms. Nicole Voci
Social Studies
Campus Ministry
nvoci@jp.dfrcs.org

Important: Information regarding Keeping the Faith FundLearn More
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish